During tests we provide ability for players to reset their profiles through the profile option on the website.
What will happen? - Your entire game progress will be reset to your starter pack, however, your friend list and nickname will remain.
Game progress includes earned experience, loot, money, skills progression, standing with traders, quests etc.
You can reset profile progress not earlier than 21 days after the previous reset.