Each player is given the opportunity to reset the game profile, his character.
All character progress and the character itself will be reset to the initial state, as if you had just created your character.
Everything is subject to reset, the experience, the progress of quests, skills, hideout, game items in the stash and inventory, any statistics, etc. The list of friends and the character's nickname remain.
The reset is available through the profile page on the official website and can be done no more than once every 21 days.